Top

Contatti Commerciali

Alessandro Piva (interim)

Area Sales Manager Nord-Ovest Italia

+39 320 7028695

Alessandro Piva

Area Sales Manager Nord-Est / Triveneto

+39 320 7028695

Josè Mancini

Area Sales Manager Centro-Sud Italia

+39 346 1862679

Ordini e informazioni

+39 049 8258262 ordini.italia@solarwatt.com italy@solarwatt.com

Claudia Bonferroni
Giovanna Endrizzi

Office and Marketing

Claudia.Bonferroni@solarwatt.com

Giovanna.Endrizzi@solarwatt.com

Marco Boschello

Head of Technical Sales Marco.Boschello@solarwatt.com

+39 371 1875160

Mauro Franceschini

Sales Engineer Mauro.Franceschini@solarwatt.com

+39 370 3571280

Sven Schwarz

Country Manager SOLARWATT Italy Sven.Schwarz@solarwatt.com